About Grievances Redressal Committee

   The Grievance Redressal committee has been formulated at LBRCE with ONE Faculty and ONE Student Member from each department coordinated by Principal as Chairman.

Mechanism for redressal of Grievances of Students and Staff::

  1. Suggestion/Complaints box is made available in the blocks, where all departments are organized.
  2. Once/Twice a week at least the letters dropped in these boxes are collected and forward to the Grievance redressal committee.
  3. This committee will classify the Grievance submitted into:
    1. Academic
    2. Non-Academic
    3. Related to the Assessment
    4. Related to the Attendance
    5. Related to the Conduct of Examinations
    6. Related to Canteen Facility
    7. Related to Hostel Facility
    8. Related to Transport Facility
    9. Harassment by other Student/s or Teacher/s
  4. If the Grievance is redressable by department itself, it is passed to the department level Grievance Redressal Committee, formulated by HOD and three members from the department faculty.
  5. Grievance redressal committee collects the necessary documentation based on the type of Grievance and thoroughly discussed to implement redressing mechanism.
  6. Grievance redressal committee decides the action to be taken for the redressal.


Dr. G. Nageswara Rao

Professor, Dept. of EEE,
Mobile Num.: +91 92478 76900
E-Mail: [email protected]

Procedure for Submitting Grievance

  1. The students may feel free to put-up a grievance in writing and drop it in the suggestion boxes, which are available in each block.
  2. The grievance can be submitted by anybody with all the details about him attaching the necessary documentation.
  3. The grievance is only mentioned and identity is not given some times.
  4. Such anonymous grievances are also considered by the committee. Moreover grievances can also be submitted through the website.
  5. The Grievance redressal committee will act upon those cases which have been forwarded along with the necessary documents.
  6. The Grievance redressal committee ensures solution for any grievance within a stipulated time limit.

Link for Online Grievance Portal:

Members of the Grievances Redressal Committee

Higher Officials:

S. No. Position Name of the Official Member Designation Contact Details
Chariman Dr. K. Appa Rao Principal [email protected]
+91-83339 05791
Conveners Dr. K. Harinadha Reddy Vice-Principal [email protected]
+91-98850 78932
Dr. M. Srinivasa Rao Dean Academics [email protected]
+91-93900 13245
Coordinators Dr. G. Nageswara Rao Professor
Dept. of EEE
+91-92478 76900
Mr. G. Venkata Rao Associate Professor
Dept. of ECE
+91-94945 35698

Faculty Members:

Name of the Faculty Department Designation Contact Number E-Mail ID
Ashutosh Shukla ASE Asst.Professor 9160872755 [email protected]
Dr.J.Venkateswara Rao CIVIL Professor 8978006831 [email protected]
M. Kiran Kumar CSE Asst.Professor 7893710792 [email protected]
P.Venkateswara Rao ECE Asst.Professor 9963851540 [email protected]
Dr. A.V.G.A.Marthanda EEE Assoc. Professor 9441660989 [email protected]
V.Chandra Kumr AI &DS Asst.Professor 9949423359 [email protected]
Mrs.M.Hema latha IT Sr.Asst.Professor 9440356377 [email protected]
S.Uma Maheswara Reddy MECH Asst.Professor 9949212979 [email protected]
B.Kalyan Kumar MBA Asst.Professor 7075195978 [email protected]
K.Jamili Reddy FED Asst.Professor 9492976929 [email protected]

Student Members:

Name of the Student Department Course Roll Number
D.Thirupathi Rao ASE B.Tech III Year 21761A5609
K.Tejaswini CIVIL B.Tech III Year 22765A0111
K.Manoj CSE B.Tech III Year 21761A05G0
S.Phani Akhileswar ECE B.Tech III Year 21761A04C2
G.Renuka Ratna Hasitha EEE B.Tech III Year 21761A0213
J. Rishi Kumar AI&DS B.Tech III Year 21761A5414
Bandi. Sravya IT B.Tech III Year 21761A1273
T.Thoshan Durga Sai MECH B.Tech III Year 22765A0359
K.Venkata Sesha Sai MBA MBA II Year 22761E0024