LAKIREDDY BALI REDDY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING (Autonomous) L.B. Reddy Nagar , Mylavaram-521 230. Andhra Pradesh, INDIA



L.B. Reddy Nagar , Mylavaram-521 230. Andhra Pradesh , INDIA Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada & Approved by AICTE New Delhi

New Delhi & Certified by ISO 9001:2015, http://www.lbrce.ac.in

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING

Phone: 08659-222933/Extn: 203

hodeee@broe.ac.in, eee.lbroe@gmail.com

23.11.2022

Members of Board of Studies for UG Program (A.Y.2022-2023)

S.No	Name of the Member	Designation	Address	Position
1.	Dr.J.Sivavara Prasad	Professor& Head	EEED/LBRCE	Chairperson
2.	Dr.T.Murali Mohan	Professor	Dept of EEE JNTU, Kakinada	JNTU Nominee
3.	Dr. M.Jaya Bharata Reddy	Professor	NIT, Tiruchirapalli	External Member
4.	Dr.Y.S Kishore Babu	Assoc.Professor	JNTU Narasaraopeta, Guntur(Dt)	External Member
5.	Mr. Ramesh Babu Darla	Sr.Engineer,Power- CQT	Cisco Systems(India) Private Limited Bangalore	External Member
6.	Dr.K.Harinadha Reddy	Professor &Vice Principal	EEE Dept/LBRCE	Internal Member
7.	Dr. M.Uma Vani	Professor	EEE Dept/LBRCE	Internal Member
8.	Dr. P. Sobha Rani	Professor	EEED/LBRCE	Internal Member
9.	Dr.M.S.Giridhar	Professor	EEED/LBRCE	Internal Member
10	Dr.K.R.L. Prasad	Professor	EEED/LBRCE	Internal Member
11	Dr.G.Nageswara Rao	Professor	EEED/LBRCE	Internal Member
12	Mr.K.Murali Krishna	Alumni	Technical Lead, Passive safety systems, ZF Technology Centre India(ZF Group) Hyderabad	External Member

LAKIREDDY BALI REDDY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING (Autonomous) L.B. Reddy Nagar , Mylavaram-521 230. Andhra Pradesh , INDIA



L.B. Reddy Nagar , Mylavaram-521 230. Andhra Pradesh, INDIA Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada & Approved by AICTE New Delhi

New Delhi & Certified by ISO 9001:2015, http://www.lbrce.ac.in

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING

Phone: 08659-222933/Extn: 203

hodeec@broe.ac.in, eeelbroe@mail.com

23.11.2022

Members of Board of Studies for PG Program (A.Y.2022-2023)

S.No	Name of the Member	Designation	Address	Position
1.	Dr.J.Sivavara Prasad	Professor& Head	EEED/LBRCE	Chairperson
2.	Dr.T.Murali Mohan	Professor	Dept of EEE JNTU, Kakinada	JNTU Nominee
3.	Dr. M.Jaya Bharata Reddy	Professor	NIT, Tiruchirapalli	External Member
4.	Dr. Y.Kishore Babu	Associate Professor	Dept.EEE , JNTU Narasaraopeta, Guntur(Dt)	External Member
5.	Mr.T.Sesha Sai Babu	SE/Retd. APGENCO	Construction Superintendent, M/S DCPI, 1X800MW, Dr.N.T.T.P.S,Site Ibrahimpatnam,Krishna Dt.	External Member
6.	Dr.K.Harinadha Reddy	Professor &Vice Principal	EEED/LBRCE	Internal Member
7.	Dr. M.Uma Vani	Professor	EEED/LBRCE	Internal Member
8.	Dr. P. Sobha Rani	Professor	EEED/LBRCE	Internal Member
9.	Dr.M.S.Giridhar	Professor	EEED/LBRCE	Internal Member
10	Dr.K.R.L. Prasad	Professor	EEED/LBRCE	Internal Member
11	Dr.G.Nageswara Rao	Professor	EEED/LBRCE	Internal Member
12	Mr.C.L.Narayana	PhD scholar	NIT Nagpur	External Member (Alumni)