

LAKIREDDY BALI REDDY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

(AUTONOMOUS)

Accredited by NAAC & NBA (CSE, IT, ECE, EEE & ME)

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi and Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada L.B.Reddy Nagar, Mylavaram-521230, Krishna Dist, Andhra Pradesh, India

Student council and Welfare committee

Date: 27/09/2023

Following is the list of Faculty and student members for Student Council and welfare Committee for the A.Y 2023-24.

S.No	Name Of the Person	Designation	Position
1.	Dr. K. Appa Rao	Professor of ME, Principal	Faculty Advisor-Principal
2.	Dr. K. Harinadha Reddy	Professor of EEE, Vice Principal,	Faculty Advisor-Vice Principal
3.	Dr.M. Srinivasa Rao	Professor, CSE, Dean, Academics	Faculty Advisor- Dean Academics
4.	Dr.S.Pichi Reddy	Professor of ME, Dean, R and D	Faculty Advisor- R and D
5.	Dr.B.Ramesh Reddy	Professor of ECE, Coordinator ,IQAC	Faculty Advisor- IQAC coordinator
6.	Dr.M.Venkata Sudhakar	Professor of ECE,	Coordinator ,Student Council
7.	Dr.K.R.kavitha	Associate Professor of FED	Coordinator ,Student Council
8.	Dr.A.Adisesha Reddy	Professor of MBA	Faculty Advisor- cultural
9.	Dr.N.V.Raj Kumar	Physical director	Faculty Advisor- Sports
10.	Mr.B.Srinivasa Reddy	Asst. Professor, FED	Faculty Advisor- Literary
11.	- The transferred Dabu	Professor of ECE	Faculty Advisor- CIIE
12.		Associate Professor of ECE	Faculty Advisor- NSS
13.	Dr. T. Sambasiva Rao	LIBRARIAN	Faculty Advisor- Library
14.	Dr.Shaheda Niloufer	Sr. Asst. Professor, FED	Faculty Advisor- Prakruthi
15.	J. Mythri	IV IT Student 20761A1287	President
16.	A. Kamal Phaneendra	IV ECE Student 20761A0468	Vice-President
17.	P. Satya Sai Lohith	IV EEE Student 20761A02A4	Secretary
18.	K. Manoj	III CSE Student 21761A05G0	Joint secretary

19.	K. Geethika	IV Al&DS Student	Treasurer	
	Rajyalakshmi	20761A5426	T. C. T.	
20.	G. Karthik	III ME Student 21761A0313	Joint Treasurer	
21.	B. Kusuma	IV ASE Student 20761A5606	Editorial Secretary	
22.	A.V.N.R. Kalyan	II MBA Student 22761E0002	Joint Editorial Secretary	
23.	Md.Gous Us Saqlain	IV ECE Student 20761A04G6	Student Member -CIIE Secretary	
24.	V.Sai kumar naik	IV EEE Student 20761A0259	Student Member - CIIE Joint Secretary	
25.	R. Gopi Krishna	IV AI&DS Student 20761A5444	Student Member - Sports Secretary	
26.	P. Pushapa Lavanya	II ECE Student 22761A0441	Student Member - Sports Joint Secretary	
27.	Dommeti Thoran Raj	IV ECE Student 20761A04E0	Student Member -cultural Secretary	
28.	Kambhampati Adithya	IV CIVIL Student 21765A0103	Student Member -cultural Joint Secretary	
29.	B. Snigdha	IV ECE Student 20761A04D2	Student Member -Library Secretary	
30.	V. Deepthi	III CSE Student 21761A0564	Student Member -Library Joint Secretary	
31.	Vasireddy Aarya Chowdary	III CSE (AI & ML) Student, 21761A4262	Student Member -Literary Secretary	
32.	Tummala Jaya Vardhan	III CSE (AI & ML) Student, 21761A4261	Student Member -Literary Joint Secretary	
33.	Gude Yamini	III IT Student 21761A1289	Student Member -NSS Secretary	
34.	MD Afroz	III IT Student 21761A12A3	Student Member -NSS Joint Secretary	
35.	Shaik Akram	III CSE (AI&ML) Student 21761A4252	Student Member -Prakruthi Secretary	
36.	K. Leela Bharath	III ME Student 21761A0315	Student Member -Prakruthi Joint Secretary	

(Dr.K.Appa Rao)

Principal

Copy to

1) All Departments 2) Student Council and welfare file 3) Individuals