

LAKIREDDY BALI REDDY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING (AUTONOMOUS) Affiliated to JNTUK Kakinada and Approved by AICTE, New Delhi Accredited by NAAC and NBA, Certified by ISO 9001:2015 L.B.Reddy Nagar, Mylavaram-521230, Krishna District, Andhra Pradesh CENTRE FOR INNOVATION, INCUBATION AND ENTREPRENEURSHIP

15-07-2024

<u>Committee Members of Incubation Centre:</u> <u>Academic Year: 2023-24</u>

The council meeting of CIIE, Lakireddy Bali College of Engineering, Mylavaram, was called by Principal Dr.K.Appa Rao to discuss the formulation and function of IIC & shared roles and responsibilities among newly joined council members as per the guidelines of MHRD's Innovation cell.

S.No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Department
1	Dr.A.Narendra Babu	Convenor	ECE
2	Dr.T.Rajasekhar	Convenor	MBA
3	Mr.A.Dhanunjay Kumar	Member	Mechanical
4	Dr.P.Venkat Rao	Member	ECE
5	Dr.A.V.G.A.Marthanda	Member	EEE
6	Dr.B.Rajendra Prasad	Member	AI & ML
7	Dr.C.Sreenadh	Member	ASE
8	Dr.K.Venkata Ramana	Member	Civil
9	Dr.K.Venu Gopal	Member	IT
10	Dr.D.Venkata Subbaiah	Member	CSE
11	Mr.S.V.VD. Jagadeesh	Member	AI & DS
12	Mr.M.S.Chakravarthy	Member	MBA

Student Coordinators:

S.No.	Name of the Faculty	Roll No.	Department
1	Mr.T. Venkateswara Rao	21761A04I2	ECE
2	Ms.P. Hemanthika	22761A0445	ECE
3	Mr.B.Praveen kumar	21761A5604	ASE
4	Mr.K.Kiran	22761A5615	ASE
5	Mr.Kathoju Manoj	21761A05G0	CSE
6	Mr.Ch.Yasvanth	22761A05E2	CSE
7	Mr.G.Karthik	21761A0313	Mechanical
8	Mr.C.Durga prasanth	23765A0307	Mechanical
9	Mr. G.Chandra kowshik	21761A0261	EEE
10	Mr.M.yashwanth	22761A0240	EEE
11	Mr.Sk.Khasim Sharif	21761A12B8	IT
12	Mr.B.V.Mohan	22761A1272	IT
13	Mr.P.Veera Kumar	21761A0134	Civil
14	Ms.M. Durga Bhavani	22761A0126	Civil
15	Mr.Patan Sajida Parveen	22761E0041	MBA
16	Mr. J.Vinay	23761E0074	MBA
17	Mr. Chandra Chaitanya	21761A5479	AIDS
18	Ms.Adavi Charitha	22761A5401	AIDS
19	Mr.B.V.N Durga Vinay	21761A4204	AI & ML
20	Mr. G. Gokul Madhav	23765A4204	AI & ML

Convenoi

Dr.A.Narendra Babu

Dr.T.Rajasekhar