

LAKIREDDY BALI REDDY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING (AUTONOMOUS) Affiliated to JNTUK Kakinada and Approved by AICTE, New Delhi Accredited by NAAC and NBA, Certified by ISO 9001:2015 L.B.Reddy Nagar, Mylavaram-521230, Krishna District, Andhra Pradesh CENTRE FOR INNOVATION, INCUBATION AND ENTREPRENEURSHIP



15-07-2022

Committee Members of Incubation Centre: Academic Year: 2022-23

The council meeting of CIIE, Lakireddy Bali College of Engineering, Mylavaram, was called by Principal Dr.K.Appa Rao to discuss upon the formulation and function of IIC & shared roles and responsibility among newly joined council members as per the guidelines of MHRD's Innovation cell.

S.No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Department
1	Dr.A.Narendra Babu	Convenor	ECE
2	Dr.T.Rajasekhar	Convenor	MBA
3	Mr.A.Dhanunjay Kumar	Member	Mechanical
4	Dr.P.Rakesh Kumar	Member	ECE
5	Mr.A.V.Ravi Kumar	Member	EEE
6	Dr.O.Naresh	Member	MBA
7	Dr.C.Sreenadh	Member	ASE
8	Mr.K.Harish	Member	Civil
9	Mr.K.Venu Gopal	Member	IT
10	Dr.D.Venkata Subbaiah	Member	CSE
11	Mr.P.Sunil Kumar	Member	AIDS
12	Ms.T.Kalpana	Member	ECE

Student Coordinators:

S.No.	Name of the Faculty	Roll No.	Department
1	Mohammad Gous Us Saglian	20761A04G6	ECE
2	*		
	Avula Kamal Phanendra	20761A0468	ECE
3	M.Maendehra Reddy	20761A5631	ASE
4	S. Ajay kumar	21765A5610	ASE
5	S.Geethika Spoorthy	20761A0552	CSE
6	S.Joshith Sai Ram-	20761A05C2	CSE
7	A Geetheswar Reddy	20761A0348	Mechanical
8	Mohan Ranga	20761A0392	Mechanical
9	V Saikumar naik	20761A0259	EEE
10	M Sri hari	20761A0297	EEE
11	G. YAMINI	21761A1289	IT
12	M.E. AAKARSH	21761A12A2	IT
13	G Venkannababu	20761A0117	Civil
14	Neelakantam Neelima	21761A0126	Civil
15	V.Vijaya Lakshmi	22761E0066	MBA
16	U.Chandrika	21671E0052	MBA
17	P.Sai Kumar	21761A5449	AIDS
18	Y.Bala Mahanth	21761A5479	AIDS
19	M.Sai Nithin	20761A05H8	AI & ML
20	K.Bhavannarayana	21761A0597	AI & ML

Convenor
Dr.A.Narendra Babu

Convenor Dr. T. Rajasekhar