

A.Y.: 2022-23

List of BOS Members

S. No	BOS Hierarchy	Name, Designation of the Member, Affiliation
1	Chairman	Dr. P Lovaraju, Head of the Department Dept. of Aerospace Engineering, LBRCE
2	University Nominee	Dr.V.V.Subbarao Professor, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering, UCEN, Narasaraopet, JNTUK, Kakinada
	Subject Expert (Academic	Dr. K. Venkatasubbaiah Professor, Department of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering, IIT Hyderabad
3	Subject Expert (Academic)	Dr.S.Thanigaiarasu, Professor,Dept. of Aerospace Engineering MIT, Anna University, Chennai
4	Subject Expert (Industry)	Mr.A.V.Ragupathy Scientist F, AFV, Assy, CVRDE DRDO, Avadi, Chennai
5	Alumni	Mr. V. V. Ajeshwar NDT Engineer,GMR Aerotechnic Ltd, RGI Airport,Samshabad, Hyderabad, Telangana-500108.
6	Internal faculty	Dr.L.Prabhu Associate Professor
7	Internal faculty	Dr. Ch. Sreenadh Associate Professor
8	Internal faculty	Mr. I. Dakshina Murthy Sr. Assistant Professor
9	Internal faculty	Mr. S. Indrasena reddy Assistant Professor
10	Internal faculty	Mr. Ashuthosh Shukla Assistant Professor
11	Internal faculty	Mr. G. V. Suryanarayana Assistant Professor
12	Internal faculty	Mr. Nazumuddin Shaik Assistant professor
13	Internal faculty	Ms. Bhuvaneshwari.M Assistant professor
14	Internal faculty	George Phlip Assistant professor