MoU's of LBRCE

MoU with NI LabView

                                MoU with TCS iON

                                MoU with NSIC

MoU with Dr.Narla Tata Rao Thermal Power Station, Ibrahimpatnam

                                MoU with Prayog Labs

  MoU with Microsoft.


  MoU with Ramesh Hospitals, Vijayawada.

                                MoU with Lalitha Smile Clinic

Electrical and Electronics Engineering department entered in to MOU with

1. M/s. Dr.NTTPS,Training Institute,Ibrahimpatnam
2. M/s. Sai Bharghava Electricals,Vijayawada
3. M/s. G.S.Electricals,Vijayawada
4. M/s. Vijay Electricals,Vijayawada
5. M/s. R.K.Industries,Kondapalli
6. M/s. Indwell Automation, Pune
7. M/s. NSIC-National Small Industries Corporation
8. M/s. NI Systems India Private Limited, Bangalore